We Are The body of Christ called to be Jesus in every neighborhood in our city and beyond!

Join a Group - This Summer

We’re so glad you're looking for community. It’s one of the best ways to grow in your relationships with God and others. Most of our groups take a break from weekly Bible study (Grow) during the summer but continue to Belong and Serve. Please let us know you're interested in connecting in community this summer. We will contact you and help you find community. If you would like for us to contact you before the Unshakable Hope Groups are posted (see below), please provide your information. click here

Unshakable Hope Groups - Coming soon!

In today’s culture, most people are trying to find an anchor of hope. This fall, we'll discover how the promises of God speak directly to this deep need. We will be studying with our Bibles in one hand and a specially designed study guide in the other to help find Unshakable Hope for us and for others. If you are interested in learning more about how you can engage the Bible for yourself and others, check out this link for training dates.

Unshakable Hope Groups will be starting up this September! The "Find a Group" map will be posted in late August.


Charlie Parvin
(210) 807-5245
Brandeis
Charliep@oakhillschurch.com
Jaime Rubio

Apartments
jaimer@oakhillschurch.com
Don Makalous
(210) 698-4667
Boerne
DonM@oakhillschurch.com
Dean Mathis
(210) 398-4646
North Central
deanm@oakhillschurch.com
Jorge San Pedro
(210) 698-4654
Alamo Ranch
jorges@oakhillschurch.com
Katie Alexander

Brandeis
katiea@oakhillschurch.com
Matt Kemnitz
(210) 315-0231
North Central
mattk@oakhillschurch.com
Michael Casas
(210) 452-5532
Westside / South East
michaelc@oakhillschurch.com
Ramin Gibbs
(210) 807-5236
Clark and Marshall
rgibbs@oakhillschurch.com
Rob Willis

Reagan
robw@oakhillschurch.com
Russ Hearn
(210) 807-5253
Fredericksburg
RussH@oakhillschurch.com
Taylor Rogers
(210) 452-5532
North East
taylorr@oakhillschurch.com
Wang Yao

UTSA
wangy@oakhillschurch.com